Counties Served

With our office located in Du Quoin, Campanella & Campanella accepts cases not only in Perry County, but throughout the region including, most commonly but not limited to, the following Illinois Counties:

• Franklin
• Jackson
• Jefferson
• Monroe
• Perry

• Randolph
• Saline
• St. Clair
• Washington
• Williamson
• Union

Contact our office for more information about the counties we serve.